Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Erric Wu Mr. Erric Wu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
 Numéro De Téléphone:86-514-82065058 E-mail :erricwu@quantum-sino.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Convoyeur à vis > Convoyeur à vis horizontal > Convoyeur à vis horizontal Ash Ash
Convoyeur à vis horizontal Ash Ash
Convoyeur à vis horizontal Ash Ash
  • Convoyeur à vis horizontal Ash Ash
  • Convoyeur à vis horizontal Ash Ash

Convoyeur à vis horizontal Ash Ash

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP

Informations de base

Modèle: QSH

Fonctionnalité matérielle: Résistant à l'huile, Résistant à la chaleur, Ignifugé

Application: Industrie chimique, Transport de céréales, Transport minier, Centrale électrique

Condition: Nouveau

Casing Material: Carbon Steel Or Stainless Steel

Shape: Trough Or Pipe

Arrangement: Horizontal

Standard Max Screw Dia: 1000mm

Standard Load Capacity: 4.8 - 2000 Cubic Meter Per Hour

Suitable Material Conveyed: Non-sticky Powder Material And Small Particle Material Such As Cement, Fly Ash, Lime, Food, Etc

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Emballage navigable

marque: Quantum

transport: Ocean,Land

Lieu d'origine: Jiangsu Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10 set per month

Certificats : ISO 9001

Hafen: Shanghai Port,Qindao Port,Tianjin Port

Description du produit

Conception et construction personnalisées de convoyeurs à vis horizontaux

Capacité de conception: 20 tonnes par heure

Densité en vrac: 1,4 tonnes par mètre cube

Temp de fonctionnement: 250 degrés Celsius

Joints de purge d'air: 1 Kpa



Description générale de l'équipement:

Les convoyeurs à vis horizontaux sont le type de convoyeur à vis le plus utilisé. Utilisés pour transporter des matériaux en vrac d'une partie d'un processus à un autre, les convoyeurs à vis horizontaux sont disponibles dans une large gamme de tailles, longueurs, configurations et matériaux de construction.


Quantum possède une vaste expérience dans la sélection et la conception correctes de convoyeurs à vis, de déchargeurs à vis, de déchargement de trémie et de systèmes de dosage à vis. Que votre processus et votre application nécessitent un mélange pendant le transport, la déshydratation, le dosage par lots interverrouillés pour peser le système ou le transfert de transfert conventionnel, nous avons l'expérience et l'équipement standard pour vous assurer une installation fiable et sans problème.


Un seul convoyeur peut incorporer plusieurs paliers de suspension sur une longueur d'accès de 100 m. Cependant, la longueur dépend beaucoup de la nature et des caractéristiques du matériau et de la capacité de transport. Certains matériaux ne peuvent pas être transportés avec succès à l'aide de roulements de suspension, tandis que d'autres matériaux peuvent accueillir plusieurs roulements de suspension sans problème. IBS a une règle générale selon laquelle le pourcentage maximum du convoyeur plein en volume ne doit pas être supérieur à 40% lors de l'utilisation de roulements de suspension avec une déflexion maximale de 1 mm / m du tuyau central. Nous concevons tous les convoyeurs pour un démarrage à pleine charge en tenant compte de la vitesse du convoyeur pour éliminer l'usure excessive. Tous nos convoyeurs sont conçus avec un joint de presse-étoupe pour protéger les roulements sphériques.


Caractéristiques

Notre gamme de tailles standard Quantum

Screw Diameter (mm)

150

200

300

400

500

600

800

1000

Screw Speed (RPM)

100

50

32

23

24

20

15

10

Capacity (m3/hr)

4.8

8.5

25

40

70

100

140

200

Power Demand for 10m length (kW)

1.1

1.5

5.5

7.5

11

18.5

30

37

BD of 1000kg/m3

Trough Width

180

220

335

425

525

660

830

1040

Screw Pitch

150

200

300

400

400

450

500

650











Vestes de chauffage et de refroidissement

Tous les convoyeurs à vis Quantum peuvent être équipés de chemises de chauffage et de refroidissement utilisant de la vapeur, des liquides thermiques, du réfrigérant, de l'eau ou de la saumure. Le chauffage ou le refroidissement peuvent être conçus par nos ingénieurs process qui vous recommanderont la taille et le type de convoyeur les plus adaptés à votre production et à vos besoins.


Design épuré

Nous connaissons les besoins spécifiques des industries alimentaires et des boissons. Tous les convoyeurs à vis IBS peuvent être équipés de billes et de collecteurs de pulvérisation CIP, avec un démontage rapide à l'esprit pour assurer un nettoyage complet si nécessaire. Les convoyeurs à vis peuvent être construits en acier doux, en acier inoxydable 304 ou 316, selon le matériau transporté. La finition de la surface sera fournie pour répondre aux exigences spécifiques. Tous les composants tels que les indices IP des moteurs électriques et des commutateurs sont sélectionnés en tenant compte de ces exigences spécifiques pour garantir la compatibilité avec vos procédures de fonctionnement.


Caractéristiques de conception typiques

Shafted Screw Conveyor Unique Design


Photos d'équipement typiques

Four types of Screw Conveyors



Support après vente

Quantum peut fournir un contrat de service personnalisé en utilisant des techniciens expérimentés avec de nombreuses années d'expérience dans l'entretien et le dépannage des convoyeurs à vis dans tous les États. Ce service garantit que votre équipement fonctionne à ses capacités optimales et réduit les temps d'arrêt dus au remplacement de pièces et aux dommages potentiels. Nos techniciens ont des procédures standard de maintenance client, de vérification et de reporting.


Groupes de Produits : Convoyeur à vis > Convoyeur à vis horizontal

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Mr. Erric Wu
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Erric Wu Mr. Erric Wu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-514-82065058 Email:erricwu@quantum-sino.com
Home > Products > Screw Conveyor > Horizontal Screw Conveyor > Fly Ash Horizontal Screw Conveyor
Fly Ash Horizontal Screw Conveyor
Fly Ash Horizontal Screw Conveyor
  • Fly Ash Horizontal Screw Conveyor
  • Fly Ash Horizontal Screw Conveyor

Fly Ash Horizontal Screw Conveyor

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP

Basic Info

Model No.: QSH

Material Feature: Oil Resistant, Heat Resistant, Fire Resistant

Application: Chemical Industry, Grain Transport, Mining Transport, Power Plant

Condition: New

Casing Material: Carbon Steel Or Stainless Steel

Shape: Trough Or Pipe

Arrangement: Horizontal

Standard Max Screw Dia: 1000mm

Standard Load Capacity: 4.8 - 2000 Cubic Meter Per Hour

Suitable Material Conveyed: Non-sticky Powder Material And Small Particle Material Such As Cement, Fly Ash, Lime, Food, Etc

Additional Info

Packaging: Seaworthy Packing

Brand: Quantum

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: Jiangsu China

Supply Ability: 10 set per month

Certificate: ISO 9001

Port: Shanghai Port,Qindao Port,Tianjin Port

Product Description

Cusomized Design and Build Horizontal Screw Conveyor

Design Capacity: 20 Tons per hour

Bulk Density: 1.4 tons per cubic meter

Operation Temp.: 250 Celsius Degree

Air Purge Seals: 1 Kpa



Equipment General Description:

Horizontal screw conveyors are the most widely used type of Screw Conveyor. Used to convey bulk materials from one part of a process to another, horizontal screw conveyors are available in a wide range of sizes, lengths, configurations and materials of construction.


Quantum has extensive experience in the correct selection and design of screw conveyors, screw dischargers, hopper unloading and screw metering systems. Whether your process and application requires mixing during conveying, dewatering, batch metering interlocked to weigh system or conventional transfer conveying we have the experience and standard equipment to ensure you have a reliable trouble free installation.


A single conveyor can incorporate several hanger bearings over length in access of 100m. However length is very much dependent on the nature and characteristics of the material and the conveying capacity. Some materials cannot be successfully conveyed using any hanger bearings, whilst other materials will accommodate several hanger bearings trouble free. IBS has a general rule of maximum conveyor percentage full by volume be no more than 40% when using hanger bearings with no more that 1mm/m deflection of center pipe. We design all conveyors for full load start up with much consideration given to conveyor speed to eliminate excessive wear. All our conveyors are designed with gland seal packing to protect spherical bearings.


Specifications

Our Quantum Standard Size Range

Screw Diameter (mm)

150

200

300

400

500

600

800

1000

Screw Speed (RPM)

100

50

32

23

24

20

15

10

Capacity (m3/hr)

4.8

8.5

25

40

70

100

140

200

Power Demand for 10m length (kW)

1.1

1.5

5.5

7.5

11

18.5

30

37

BD of 1000kg/m3

Trough Width

180

220

335

425

525

660

830

1040

Screw Pitch

150

200

300

400

400

450

500

650











Heating and Cooling Jackets

All Quantum Screw Conveyors can be fitted with heating and cooling jackets utilizing steam, thermal liquids, refrigerant, water or brine. Heating or cooling can be designed by our process engineers who will recommend the most suitable size and type of conveyor for your production and needs.


Clean Design

We are familiar with the specific needs of the food and beverage industries. All IBS Screw Conveyors can be fitted with CIP spray balls and manifolds, with quick knockdown in mind to ensure complete clean-down where required. Screw Conveyors can be constructed from mild steel, 304 or 316 stainless steel, depending on the material being conveyed. Surface finish will be provided to suit specific requirements. All components such as IP ratings of electric motors and switches are selected with these specific requirements in mind to ensure compatibility with your operating procedures.


Typical Design Features

Shafted Screw Conveyor Unique Design


Typical Equipment Photos

Four types of Screw Conveyors



After sales support

Quantum can provide a customized service contract using experienced technicians with many years` experience in servicing and troubleshooting Screw Conveyors in all states. This service ensures your equipment is functioning to its optimum capabilities and reduces down time due to parts replacement and potential damage. Our technicians have standard customer maintenance, checking and reporting procedures.


Looking for ideal Horizontal Screw Conveyor Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Horizontal Sprial Conveyor for Fly Ash are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Horizontal Auger Conveyor for Fly Ash. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Screw Conveyor > Horizontal Screw Conveyor

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Erric Wu
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry