Quantum Conveying Systems Yangzhou Co.,Ltd. المسمار الناقل,ناقل أنبوبي برغي,ناقل برغي مفرد,التوأم شافت اوجير ناقل,,

المسمار الناقل

فئة المنتج من المسمار الناقل, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،المسمار الناقل, ناقل أنبوبي برغي الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من ناقل برغي مفرد R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
الصين المسمار الناقل الموردين

يتمتع Quantum بخبرة واسعة في الاختيار والتصميم الصحيح للناقلات اللولبية ، وتفريغ البراغي ، وأنظمة تفريغ النطاط والقياس اللولبي. القائمة أعلاه هي نموذجية لنوع المعدات التي زودنا بها لمجموعة متنوعة من الصناعات لمختلف التطبيقات. سواء كانت العملية والتطبيق الخاصين بك يتطلب الاختلاط أثناء النقل أو نزح المياه أو قياس الدُفعات المتشابكة لوزن النظام أو النقل التقليدي ، فنحن لدينا الخبرة والمعدات القياسية لضمان حصولك على تثبيت موثوق به وخالٍ من المتاعب.


تقوم شركة QUANTUM بتصميم وتصنيع مجموعة كاملة من الناقلات اللولبية.

هذه الأنواع تشمل:

• نقل ونقل الناقلات:

• ناقل برغي مائل

• الناقلات الأفقي برغي

• تخزين تفريغ هوبر وأنظمة تفريغ أسفل القاع الحية

• هوبر التفريغ

• الجرعات وقياس تفريغ المسمار

• التوأم شافت المسمار الناقلون

• نزح المياه وضغط الناقلات اللولبية

• دفعة مغذيات قياس المسمار مع النطاط تخزين إفراغ الذاتي.

• الناقلون اللولبيين غير المحورين (اوجير كوفنيورز)


تمتلك شركة Quantum أنظمة نقل لولبية متخصصة في الصناعات الكيماوية والمعدنية وكذلك الصناعات الغذائية والمشروبات. تتناسب تصميماتنا مع الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والفولاذ الطري مع البطانات والفولاذ الخاص للمواد الكاشطة ، حتى تطبيقات التنظيف الصحي المصقول بالكامل التي تتطلب تنظيفًا كاملًا وهدم البناء. يمكن أن تكون المواد المتداولة مسحوقًا صغيرًا إلى حبيبات وكتل. يعتمد اختيار ونوع الناقل الموصى به بشكل أساسي على المادة المراد نقلها.


نقل ونقل الناقلون:

تقوم شركة Quantum بتصنيع مجموعة قياسية من الناقلات اللولبية التي تحتوي على محامل مركزية متوسطة أو مركز نقل برغي أقل للمواد اللزجة الصعبة. يعتمد طول الناقلات وحجم الناقل على السعة وخصائص المواد.


نقل مائل وعمودي:

لقد صممت شركة "كوانتوم" كلاً من أنظمة النقل اللولبية العمودية والمائلة. يوصى بتصميم جميع خطوط النقل المنحدرة دون استخدام محمل وسيط ، إن أمكن ، والحفاظ على المنحدر إلى أقل من 75 درجة مئوية لتحقيق الكفاءة المثلى. سواء كان التطبيق الخاص بك يتطلب ناقلًا مائلًا أنبوبيًا أو ناقلًا صغيرًا ، فستقوم Quantum باختيار الناقل الأنسب للتطبيق الذي يناسب خصائص المواد والبيئة والطول المنقول والاحتياجات المحددة الخاصة بك مثل التنظيف والبقايا. يمكن أن تقل كفاءة الناقلات العمودية عن 10٪ وتتطلب عمومًا اعتبارات تصميم محددة ؛ طبيعة المواد وطريقة التغذية. يمكن لمهندسينا المساعدة من خلال ناقل أفضل وأكثر ملاءمة لاحتياجاتك.


ناقلات النقل الأفقي

يمكن أن يشتمل الناقل الواحد على العديد من محامل التعليق على طول يصل إلى 100 متر. ومع ذلك ، يعتمد الطول إلى حد كبير على طبيعة المواد وخصائصها وقدرة النقل. لا يمكن نقل بعض المواد بنجاح باستخدام أي محامل شماعات ، في حين أن مواد أخرى سوف تستوعب العديد من محامل شماعات خالية من المتاعب. لدينا قاعدة عامة لا تزيد فيها نسبة الناقل القصوى المملوءة بالحجم عن 40٪ عند استخدام محامل الحظائر مع عدم وجود انحراف أكثر من 1 مم / م عن أنبوب الوسط. التصميم الكمي لجميع الناقلات لبدء الحمل الكامل مع إيلاء الكثير من الاعتبار لسرعة الناقل للقضاء على التآكل المفرط. تم تصميم جميع الناقلات لدينا بحزم ختم الغدة لحماية المحامل الكروية.


هوبر و لايف أسفل بن مفرغون

يتم استخدام تفريغات القادوس والحاويات الخاصة بنا عند الحاجة إلى تفريغ مواد التدفق غير الحر من النطاطات أو صناديق التخزين. يعتمد حجم وكمية البراغي على تكوين القادوس وخصائص المواد. يمكن أن يؤدي استخدام أدوات تفريغ لولبية متعددة إلى زيادة حجم النطاط مع ضمان تفريغ إيجابي للمواد في وحدة تغذية خارجية خاضعة للتحكم. يمكن تشغيل كل برغي أو تشابكه بشكل مستقل مع مجموعة واحدة أو اثنتين من مجموعات المحركات حسب التحميل وسعة النظام.

يتم تثبيتها بشكل عام مع رحلات لولبية تدور بسرعة بطيئة والتي يمكن قفلها لتوفير أقصى قدر من إمكانات التفريغ ، فهي درجات متغيرة أو بأقطار طيران متغيرة لضمان تفريغ المواد بشكل متساوٍ عبر قادوس.


جاكيتات تدفئة وتبريد

يمكن تزويد جميع الناقلات اللولبية الكمومية بأغطية تسخين وتبريد تستخدم البخار أو السوائل الحرارية أو المبردات أو الماء أو الماء المالح. يمكن تصميم التدفئة أو التبريد بواسطة مهندسي العمليات لدينا الذين سيوصون بأحجام ونوع الناقل الأكثر ملاءمة لإنتاجك واحتياجاتك.


تصميم نظيف

الكم على دراية بالاحتياجات المحددة للصناعات الغذائية والمشروبات. يمكن تزويد جميع الناقلات اللولبية لدينا بكرات CIF ورذاذات متعددة ، مع وضع قذف سريع في الاعتبار لضمان التنظيف الكامل عند الحاجة. يمكن تصنيع الناقلات اللولبية من الفولاذ الطري ، 304 أو 316 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، وهذا يتوقف على المواد التي يتم نقلها. وسيتم توفير الانتهاء من السطح لتناسب متطلبات محددة. يتم تحديد جميع المكونات مثل تصنيفات IP للمحركات الكهربائية والمفاتيح الكهربائية مع مراعاة هذه المتطلبات المحددة لضمان التوافق مع إجراءات التشغيل الخاصة بك.


بعد دعم المبيعات

يمكن أن تقدم Quantum عقد خدمة مخصصًا باستخدام فنيين ذوي خبرة مع خبرة سنوات عديدة في خدمة واستكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها الناقلات اللولبية في جميع الولايات. تضمن هذه الخدمة أن جهازك يعمل بقدراته المثلى ويقلل وقت التعطل بسبب استبدال الأجزاء والتلف المحتمل. يمتلك الفنيون لدينا إجراءات صيانة وفحص وإعداد تقارير قياسية للعملاء.

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2020 Quantum Conveying Systems Yangzhou Co.,Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Erric Wu Mr. Erric Wu
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Shaohua Wu Mr. Shaohua Wu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-514-82065058 Email:erricwu@quantum-sino.com
Home > Products > Screw Conveyor
Online Service
Shaohua Wu

Mr. Shaohua Wu

Leave a message
Contact Now

Screw Conveyor

Product categories of Screw Conveyor, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Screw Conveyor, Tubular Screw Conveyor suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Single Shaft Screw Conveyor R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
More

Horizontal Screw Conveyor

More

Inclined Screw Conveyor

More

Twin Shafted Screw Conveyor

More

Shaftless Screw Conveyor

Quantum has extensive experience in the correct selection and design of screw conveyors, screw dischargers, hopper unloading and screw metering systems. The above list is typical of the type of equipment we have supplied to a variety of industries for varying applications. Whether your process and application requires mixing during conveying, dewatering, batch metering interlocked to weigh system or conventional transfer conveying we have the experience and standard equipment to ensure you have a reliable trouble free installation.


QUANTUM designs and supplies a complete range of Screw Conveyors.

These types include:

• Conveying and transfer conveyors:

Inclined Screw Conveyor

• Horizontal Screw conveyors

• Storage Hopper Discharging & Live Bottom Bin Discharging systems

• Hopper Discharge

• Dosing and metering screw dischargers

• Twin Shafted Screw Conveyors

• Dewatering and compacting screw conveyors

• Batch metering screw feeders with self-emptying storage hoppers.

• Shaftless Screw Conveyors (Auger Covneyors)


Quantum have specialized screw conveying systems installed in chemical, mineral as well as the food and beverage industries. Our designs cater for stainless steel, mild steel with liners and special steel for abrasive materials, through to fully polished, sanitary clean down applications requiring full clean out and knock down construction. Materials handled can be micro powder to granular and lumps. The selection and type of conveyor recommended is critically dependent on the material to be conveyed.


Conveying and Transfer Conveyors:

Quantum manufacture a standard range of screw conveyors incorporating intermediate center bearings or center less screw conveying for difficult sticky materials. Length of conveyors and size of conveyor depends on capacity and material characteristics.


Inclined and vertical conveying:

Quantum have designed and installed both vertical and inclined Screw Conveyor systems. It is recommended to design all incline conveyors without using an intermediate bearing, if possible and to keep incline to less than 75o for optimum efficiency. Whether your application requires a tubular inclined conveyor or trough conveyor, Quantum will select the most suitable conveyor for your application that is suited to the material characteristics, environment, length conveyed and your specific needs such as clean down and residue. Efficiency of vertical conveyors can be as little as 10% and generally require specific design considerations; the nature of material and feed method. Our engineers can assist with the best and most suited conveyor for your needs.


Horizontal transfer conveyors

A single conveyor can incorporate several hanger bearings over length in access of 100m. However length is very much dependent on the nature and characteristics of the material and the conveying capacity. Some materials cannot be successfully conveyed using any hanger bearings, whilst other materials will accommodate several hanger bearings trouble free. We has a general rule of maximum conveyor percentage full by volume be no more than 40% when using hanger bearings with no more that 1mm/m deflection of center pipe. Quantum design all conveyors for full load start up with much consideration given to conveyor speed to eliminate excessive wear. All our conveyors are designed with gland seal packing to protect spherical bearings.


Hopper and Live Bottom Bin dischargers

Our hopper and Bin dischargers are used when non free flowing materials need to be discharged from hoppers or storage bins. Size and quantity of screws depend on the hopper configuration and the material characteristics. Using multiple screw dischargers can increase volume of hoppers whilst ensuring a positive discharge of material at a controlled out feed. Each screw can be independently powered or interlocked with one or two drive assemblies depending on loading and capacity of the system.

Generally installed with slow speed counter rotating screw flights that can be over locked for maximum discharging capabilities they are variable pitch or variable flight diameters to ensure even material discharge across hopper.


Heating and Cooling Jackets

All Quantum Screw Conveyors can be fitted with heating and cooling jackets utilizing steam, thermal liquids, refrigerant, water or brine. Heating or cooling can be designed by our process engineers who will recommend the most suitable size and type of conveyor for your production and needs.


Clean Design

Quantum is familiar with the specific needs of the food and beverage industries. All our Screw Conveyors can be fitted with CIP spray balls and manifolds, with quick knockdown in mind to ensure complete clean-down where required. Screw Conveyors can be constructed from mild steel, 304 or 316 stainless steel, depending on the material being conveyed. Surface finish will be provided to suit specific requirements. All components such as IP ratings of electric motors and switches are selected with these specific requirements in mind to ensure compatibility with your operating procedures.


After sales support

Quantum can provide a customized service contract using experienced technicians with many years` experience in servicing and troubleshooting Screw Conveyors in all states. This service ensures your equipment is functioning to its optimum capabilities and reduces down time due to parts replacement and potential damage. Our technicians have standard customer maintenance, checking and reporting procedures.

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry